Reviews

Feb 25, 2019,
Our dog krypto loved this place! We recommend it regularly. Very helpful and kind to the dogs. Also do great grooming which we get every month.
Feb 25, 2019,
Wonderful place!! When I ask Mia if she wants to go play she gets so excited and whines until we get there. I would recommend anyone to go here! They are very good with all animals! Very courteous and will answer all your questions!
Feb 18, 2019,
I absolutely love bringing my fur baby there and she loves it too. I recommend this place to all my friends and family
Feb 14, 2019,
I love Pet Play Place! I love how the pets get to enjoy the out doors and are not confined to a crate all day. When my pup gets home he is worn out from a day of fun! Thank you guys for taking care of my little Remy
Feb 13, 2019,
I would not take my Atticus to any other place than Pet Place Place. He loves to go and Is so happy when we get there. The staff is courteous and loves all our pets as much as we do. 5 stars and no issues. A caring and compassionate facility ♥️
Feb 12, 2019,
Cooper ALWAYS comes home exhausted!! The Pet Play Place is his most favorite place!! We had to start using code instead of saying the name! They are excellent with him!!!! Never, ever a worry when we leave him!!!!!!
Feb 12, 2019,
Mocha had a great day!
Feb 11, 2019,
Our Great Dane puppy seems to really like it there. The staff is always very friendly and Donner comes out very happy and worn out from all the playtime!
Feb 11, 2019,
Employees very competent and friendly. Bella loves it!!
9 Reviews

Powered by Review Driver
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.