Reviews

Jan 2, 2019,
Holly has been there many times and we are consistently pleased with her care and your service. Everyone is always so friendly and kind.
Jan 2, 2019,
Bear had a fantastic day!!
Jan 2, 2019,
Our dogs always have a great time & get plenty of exercise.
Jan 2, 2019,
This was the first time my two pups have stayed overnight while we went on vacation. We picked them up today and they seemed as happy as ever. Thanks for taking care of my babies!
Jan 2, 2019,
The ONLY place I trust to take care of my furbaby! I utilize all the services offered from daycare to boarding to baths...they do it all!! The management and staff members are first rate and they are always looking out for the best interests of their guests! I highly recommend Pet Play Place for all your pet care needs!
Dec 31, 2018,
Really like all the playtime the pup gets during his stay.
Dec 30, 2018,
The only place my Scamper comes home “normal”. He has been other places, before we found Pet Play Place, exhausted and down. Thankful we have a place we trust
Dec 28, 2018,
Very pleased.......nice and professional
8 Reviews

Powered by Review Driver
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.