Mar 19, 2018,
AN AMMMMAZZING PLACE. They are patient, knowledgeable and very professional.
Mar 19, 2018,
We love pet play place, the boys love going and playing with their buddies. Thank you to all the staff.
Mar 19, 2018,
Thank you!
Mar 14, 2018,
This has been a very positive experience for Candy. She is a special needs dog (emotional - tough background) and your staff knows just how to work with her. I have already recommended you to several people at the Swift-Cantrell Dog Park. Thanks for providing a great place for dogs to play!
Mar 14, 2018,
All of the staff are wonderful with my two dogs. Both dogs are always eager to head to PlayPlace and exhausted when they come home. It is a relief to know they have a safe, fun place to board or to enjoy daycare.
Mar 13, 2018,
Our dogs really enjoy going to Pet Play Place for doggie day care. One of them is very old and frail, and they always take good care of him. Our younger dog has so much fun interacting with the other dogs, he comes home exhausted. When we leave our dogs in their care, we have peace of mind that they will be well taken care of.
Mar 12, 2018,
Our little man has been here twice now. We just purchased a package. He seems to love it and so do we!
Mar 9, 2018,
Great place & staff is very friendly & we can tell they care about our dogs.
Mar 8, 2018,
I feel safe leaving my dog with you all. She’s so precious to me, so that feeling is SUPER important.
Mar 8, 2018,
Frankie loves it there he comes home happy and tired. Great staff couldn’t find a better place for him.
Mar 8, 2018,
11 Reviews

Powered by Review Driver
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.