Reviews

Nov 7, 2019,
I love Pet Play Place! They love on my dog like she’s family and I know she’s safe with them. I won’t take her anywhere else but there.
Nov 6, 2019,
Staff members are friendly and great. My dog loves going there. It is great to see my dog tired and happy after a full day of this place.
Nov 6, 2019,
Chico came home happy and tired!
Nov 6, 2019,
Although my pet has only gone two time, I came by before to check it out myself. The staff was welcoming and friendly, answering any of the questions I asked. When I brought my dog here for the first time, they let her sniff and walk around herself before greeting her and talking her back. Everyone I’ve met so far has been kind and lovey to talk to, which makes me feel more comfortable with leaving her. The staff all see like genuine animal lovers that love their jobs and the animals they work with. Each of the times I’ve come to get my dog, she’s absolutely exhausted from all the playing and interaction, so I know she’s had a long, but exciting and fun day!
Nov 5, 2019,
When I ask Rosie if she wants to go to school, she grabs her leash and heads for the door. Her favorite place to go!
Oct 30, 2019,
So far, we love coming here. Very convenient and it wares our dog out - exactly why we bring him here :)!
Oct 23, 2019,
My dogs always seem to have a great time and come home very tired! Always super nice when I walk in!
Oct 22, 2019,
Not only do we love PPP but Lily loves it too. We know she is in good hands when we drop her off.
Oct 21, 2019,
This place really does a great job caring for my Lab while I’m at work. After playing with other dogs all day , he comes home so tired that he sleeps the whole night through. This place is great!
Oct 17, 2019,
My dogs had a great time and came home super tired and happy.
Oct 17, 2019,
Easy to do business with. My little dog second multi over night stay. She was pretty excited on arrival for second stay.
Oct 16, 2019,
Emma and Tessa love coming!
Oct 15, 2019,
Friendly atmosphere, very pet oriented. Everyone we talked to before bringing our pets were very pleased and complimentary about the staff and the attention that is afforded to the pets. We love the fact that all dogs are separated by size as we are the owners of small dogs. I will recommend this place to my friends.
Oct 14, 2019,
Titus has a ball with you guys!
Oct 8, 2019,
Our husky loves his play time here!
15 Reviews

Powered by Review Driver
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.