Reviews

Apr 11, 2019,
The absolute best pet care facility in Cobb County! I have been bringing my Golden to this facility almost daily since 2011. They provide everything a pet owner needs, especially peace of mind knowing your pet is in a safe, productive enviroment...I would definitely recommend them!
Apr 11, 2019,
Staff is fantastic and my dog loves going there
Apr 10, 2019,
I never worry when we drop Sofia off. I know she’s in good hands. Her tail is wagging when your team greets her at the entrance and she never looks back when you lead her away— that tells me everything I need to know.
Apr 10, 2019,
We are extremely happy with Pet Play Place, the fact that the dogs aren’t in a kennel all day and allowed to play with each other is a huge plus. Thanks for letting my Lacey have such a great time while she is there.
Apr 9, 2019,
We love this place so much! Friendly staff that are animal lovers and it shows! My boys LOVE to go to PPP!!
Apr 8, 2019,
Elmer loves going to daycare! He gets so excited if he hears us say it's time to go to daycare and comes home exhausted. Win win situation! The staff is always so friendly and helpful!
Mar 30, 2019,
I am so glad I found this place, finally an affordable place to take care of our baby that doesn't have him in a kennel all day everyday. He genuinely seems to enjoy coming here and he LOVES other dogs, so this gives him the play time and interactions with other dogs that he needs! Staff is always so nice too.
Mar 28, 2019,
What a great place for your best friend to hang out. They are very nice.
8 Reviews

Powered by Review Driver
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.