Reviews

Aug 25, 2018,
Maverick loves to be here! Sometimes it’s hard to get him to come home. Great facility, wonderful staff, would recommend to everyone.
Aug 25, 2018,
Stella loves Pet Play Place Canton!! Great staff!!
Aug 25, 2018,
Clifford gets so excited when he knows it's a work day for us cause he knows he gets to go to have fun and get extra cusdles
Aug 16, 2018,
Fritz had a great time! This was our first experience with pet daycare and we're so glad we tried it. It was awesome that Fritz was able to play with other dogs and improve his social skills. Kristin was great with all of our questions too. Already planning to go back.
Aug 15, 2018,
So happy that we found Pet Play Place for our puppy. He loves to go and the staff is awesome.
Aug 15, 2018,
The absolute BEST place for your pet!
Aug 8, 2018,
Annabelle (my Great Pyrenees) and I LOVE Pet Play Place!
Aug 7, 2018,
So glad we have Pet Play Place nearby. We are very comfortable leaving Ted with you.
Aug 2, 2018,
Thanks for taking good care of Emma!
9 Reviews

Powered by Review Driver
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.