Reviews

Jul 25, 2019,
Staff is great. Marley gets so excited when we pull in. She can’t wait to get out and play.. When I pick her up she is exhausted. Marley is there 2-3 times a week. We call it going to camp.
Jul 25, 2019,
My puppy loves going to the Pet Place. They do a great job of taking care of him while I am at work or out of town.
Jul 23, 2019,
My dog penny loves pet play place in canton
Jul 23, 2019,
Our dog has been going there for a couple of years and we have ALWAYS been pleased with the care that their staff have given her. This is a BIG Thank You!!!!
Jul 23, 2019,
My dog Sherman is always happy and tired when I pick him up from Pet Play. That is a good thing!
Jul 22, 2019,
They are amazing! They helped us out in a pinch when we had a family emergency!
Jul 22, 2019,
Very accommodating business, our 2 dogs seem to greatly enjoy arriving at your location in Canton. Friendly staff, responsive to questions.
Jul 22, 2019,
Convenient, clean, and our dog seems fine. No stress.
Jul 20, 2019,
My dog loves them. He drags me to the door when we get out of the car.
9 Reviews

Powered by Review Driver
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.