Reviews

Jun 3, 2019,
Meatball loves to come to play. Comes home tired and hungry 😋
May 31, 2019,
Great place for Luna to ineract with dogs and stay social. She loves it and so do we.
May 30, 2019,
Oh, we are so happy to have you all available to take care of Rex when we need some help. He loves coming to Friend Play (we call it) so much, we weren't sure at first if he'd want to come home. Luckily for us, he does! Thank you. Thank you.
May 29, 2019,
Best place around! Staff is amazing and my dog absolutely loves it there
May 29, 2019,
Always great. Moving to NC, hoping we can find a place that treats Budrow as good as he was treated at Pet Play Place.
May 25, 2019,
The staff here are very nice and are professional as well. It is reassuring to hand over my furry child to capable people who have dog loving hearts. Our dog Loki, is excited when he arrives and is very content when we take him home. We initially chose Pet Play Place in Kennesaw, because it was convenient. We continue to go here because it is a wonderful place to bring our boy.
May 25, 2019,
Molly loved being there in boarding. She got to play with the other dogs, without being in another cage all day and only having play time a few times a day.
May 24, 2019,
The staff is wonderful!! Nyla loves coming to them , she gets so excited when I tell her she’s going.
May 21, 2019,
We love this place. Your team does a great job taking care of our wild Belgian Malinois Lena Lise.
9 Reviews

Powered by Review Driver
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.